Journal of Computing and Intelligent Systems – (JCIS)

Journal of Computing and Intelligent Systems (JCIS) is an International journal aims to publish research articles on theoretical foundations of information and computation and of practical techniques for their implementation and application in computer science.


EDITORIAL BOARD

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. S. Sagayaraj

Associate Professor,
Department of Computer Science,
Sacred Heart College,
Tirupattur – Vellore District,
Email: sagisara@gmail.com.

Associate Editors
Dr. RadhakrishnanPalanikumar,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Computer Science,
King Khalid University,P.O.Box: 394 - ABHA,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia,
Email: radha.krish5@gmail.com.

Dr. Paul Rodrigues,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Computer Engineering,
King Khalid University, P.O.Box: 394 - ABHA,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia,
Email: drpaulprof@gmail.com.

Prof.  Jalel Akaichi,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Information Systems,
King Khalid University, P.O.Box: 394,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia,
Email: jalel.akaichi@kku.edu.sa.

Dr. Md Shohel Sayeed,

Associate Professor,
Faculty of Information science & Technology,
Multimedia university, Melaka, Malyasia,
Email: shohel.sayeed@mmu.edu.my.

Dr.Yessine Hadj Kacem,

Assistant professor,
Dept. of Computer Science,
King Khalid University, P.O.Box: 394, ABHA ,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia,
Email: y.hadjkacem@kku.edu.sa.

Dr. Gopinath Ganapathy,

Professor & Head,
Bharathidhasan University,
Trichy,
Email: gganapathy@gmail.com.

Dr Gladston Raj S,

Head,
Dept. of Computer Science,
Govt. College, Nedumangadu,
Trivandrum - India.
Email: gladston@rediffmail.com.

Dr. F. Sagayaraj Francis,

Professor,
Dept.of Computer Science & Engineering,
Pondichery Engineering College ,
Puduchery, India.
Email: fsfrancis@gmail.com.

Dr. Binu Thomas,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Computer Applications,
Marian College,
Kuttikkanam Peermade Kerala,
Email: binu.thomas@mariancollege.org.

Dr. P. Ranjit Jeba Thangaiah,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Computer Applications,
Karunya University - City Campus,
No: 5 Ammankulam Road PN Palayam.
Coimbatore..
Email: ranjit@karunya.edu.

Dr.R.Radha,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Computer Science,
SDNB Vaishnav College for Women ,
Chromepet - Chennai.
Email: radhasundar1993@gmail.com.

Dr.R.Praveen Sam ,

Professor,
Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering,
G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College ,
Kurnool,
Email: praveen_sam75@yahoo.com.

Dr. Sajimon Abraham ,

Faculty in Computer & IT,
School of Management & Business Studies,
M.G University ,
Kottayam - Kerala.
Email: sajimabraham@rediffmail.com.

Dr. G.N.K. Suresh Babu,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of MCA,
Archarya Institute of Technology ,
Bengalore.
Email: gnksureshbabu@gmail.com.

B. Indira ,

Associate Professor,
Kasturba Gandhi College for Women,
West marredpally ,
Secundrabad ,
Email: indira.baddam@gmail.com.

Dr. John T. Abraham ,

Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Computer Science,
Bharata Mata College ,
Thrikkakara, Kochi - Kerala.
Email: johntabraham@yahoo.com.

Dr. R. Uma Rani ,

Associate professor,
Dept. of Computer Science ,
Sri Sarada college for women – Salem,
Email: umainweb@gmail.com.

Dr. R. Pugazendi ,

Assistant Professor,
PG & Research Dept. of Computer Science,
Govt. Arts College - Salem ,
Email: pugazendi_r@rediffmail.com.

Dr. K. David ,

Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Computer Science,
H.H. The Rajah's College,
Pudukkottai.
Email: jdbdavid@gmail.com.

Dr. B. L. Shivakumar ,

Principal,
Ramakrishna Polytechnic College ,
Coimbatore ,
Email: blshiva@gmail.com.

Dr R Manicka Chezian ,

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Computer Science,
N G M College - Pollachi ,
Coimbatore ,
Email: chezian_r@yahoo.co.in.

Rev. Dr. Xavier Packiam,

Assistant Professor,
Department of Computer Science,
Sacred Heart College - Tirupattur,
Email: xavier@shctpt.edu.

Dr. L. Ravi,

Head,
Department of Computer Science,
Sacred Heart College - Tirupattur,
Email: raviatshc@yahoo.com.

Dr. M. Maria Dominic ,

Assistant Professor,
Department of Computer Science,
Sacred Heart College - Tirupattur ,
Email: dominic@shctpt.edu.