Journal of Computational Mathametica

Journal of Computational Mathematica, a peer-reviewed open access international journal is aimed at providing a platform for publication of relevant research articles in different areas covering all aspects of mathematical and computational science, such as Differential Equations, Difference Equations, Fluid Dynamics, Mathematical Analysis, Stochastic Processes, Functional Equations, Numerical Analysis, Graph Theory, Mathematical Engineering, Operations Research, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Computing Technology, Finite Element Methods, Fuzzy Set Theory and Cryptography. This journal will accept original research results and survey articles of exceptional merit with high quality.

ISSN : 2456-8686

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. G. Britto Antony Xavier

Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Sacred Heart College (Autonomous)
Tirupattur, Vellore District, India.
Email: britto@shctpt.edu

Associate Editors
Dr. Antony Alphonse Ligori,

Gaeddu College of Business Studies,
Royal University of Bhutan,
Bhutan.
Email: antony_ligori2001@yahoo.com

Dr. Adem Kilicman,

Department of Mathematics,
University Putra Malaysia,
43700 UPM, Sendang,
Selangon, Malaysia.
Email: akilicman@yahoo.com

Dr. D. Ajay,

Assistant Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Sacred Heart College (Autonomous),
Tirupattur, Vellore District, India.
Email: dajaypravin@gmail.com

Dr. V. Balaji,

Assistant Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Sacred Heart College (Autonomous),
Tirupattur, Vellore District, India.
Email: pulibala70@gmail.com

Dr. İsmail Naci Cangül,

Uludag University,
Faculty of Arts and Science,
Department of Mathematics,
Gorukle, 16059,
Bursa/Turkey.
Email: ncangul@gmail.com

Dr. Feng Qi,

Institute of Mathematics,
Tianjin Polytechnic University,
P.R.China.
Email: qifeng618@gmail.com

Dr. JoyatiDebnath, Ph.D,

Professor of Mathematics,
Gildemeister hall 304,
Winona State University,
Winona, MN 55987.
Email: jdebnath@winona.edu

Dr. Javid Ali,

Assistant Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Aligarh Muslim University,
Aligarh 202 002,
India.
Email: javid@amu.ac.in

Dr. M. Pitchaimani,

Ramanujan Institute For Advanced Study In Mathematics,
Chennai, India.
Email: mpitchaimani@yahoo.com

Dr. Pankaj Srivastava,

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology,
Allahabad, India.
Email: drpankaj23@gmail.com

Dr. R. Rangarajan,

Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
University of Mysore,
Mysore, India.
Email: rajra63@gmail.com

Dr. Ioannis P. Stavroulakis ,

Professor of Mathematics,
University of Ionnia,
Mathematic Building,
4th Floor, Office 413e.
Ionnia, Greece.
Email: ipstav@uoi.gr

Dr. Sandra Pinelas,

Academia Militar,
Departamento de Ciências Exactas eNaturais,
Av. Conde Castro Guimarães,
2720-113 Amadora,
Portugal.
Email: sandra.pinelas@gmail.com

Dr. Suman Sanyal,

NIIT University,
Neemrana,
NH-8 Delhi-Jaipur Highway,
District Alwar, Rajasthan.
Email: suman.sanyal@niituniversity.in

Dr.V. Sadhasivam,

Associate Professor and Head,
PG & Research Department of Mathematics,
Thiruvalluvar Government Arts College,
Rasipuram,
Namakkal(Dt) - 637 401.
Email: ovsadha@gmail.com

Dr. Toufik Mansour,

Chairman of Department of Mathematics,
University of Haifa,
Israel.
Email: toufik@math.haifa.ac.il

Dr. M. L. Thivagar,

Professor and Head,
Department of Mathematics,
Madurai Kamaraj University,
Madurai, India.
Email: mlthivagar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S. K. Vaidya,

Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Saurashtra University,
Rajkot-360 005,
Gujarat, India.
Email: samirkvaidya@yahoo.co.in

Dr. K. A. Venkatesh,

Professor of Cognitive Science,
Alliance University,
Bangalore,
India.
Email: prof.kavenkatesh@gmail.com

Dr. R. Vijayaragavan,

Associate Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Thiruvalluvar University,
Vellore, India.
Email: rvijayaraagavantvu@gmail.com

Dr. Wei Gao,

School of Information Science and Technology,
Yunnan Normal University, Yuhua Quarter,
ChengGong New District, Kunming City,
Yunnan Prov. China 650500.
Email: gaowei@ynnu.edu.cn